Events | Kelli Miller

I hold a variety of workshops each month and also attend and speak at events all over the country! You can attend my workshops either in-person at my office in Omaha or via live webinar to participate from anywhere! See my current & upcoming events below.

Spirit Guides Workshop

December 18, 2018 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar December 18, 2018 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Spirit Guides Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/spirit-guides-workshop/12/19/2018/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Physical Symptoms of Negative Mindset Workshop

January 4, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar January 4, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Physical Symptoms of Negative Mindset Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/physical-symptoms-of-negative-mindset-workshop/01/05/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Aura & Chakra Workshop

January 6, 2018 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar January 6, 2018 02:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Aura & Chakra Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/719/01/07/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Free Q&A Webinar on YouTube

January 8, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar January 8, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Free Q&A Webinar on YouTube 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/free-qa-webinar-3/01/09/2019/

Live Audience Reading – Kansas City, MO

January 11, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar January 11, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Live Audience Reading – Kansas City, MO 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/kansas-city-mo-live-audience-reading/01/12/2019/ The Guild, 1621 Locust Street, Kansas City, MO 64108

Meditation Workshop – Kelli Miller

January 15, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar January 15, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Meditation Workshop – Kelli Miller 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/meditation-workshop-kelli-miller/01/16/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Reiki I & II Workshop

January 20, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar January 20, 2019 09:00 AM America/North_Dakota/Center Reiki I & II Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/reiki-i-ii-workshop/01/21/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Enlightenment Academy • Feb 8th-10th

February 8, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 8, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Enlightenment Academy • Feb 8th-10th 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/enlightenment-academy/02/09/2019/ Omaha Nebraska

Kelli Miller – Live Audience Reading – Fargo, ND

March 2, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 2, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Kelli Miller – Live Audience Reading – Fargo, ND 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/psychic-medium-kelli-miller-live-audience-reading-fargo-nd/03/03/2019/ Fargo, ND

The Haymarket Theatre Welcomes Kelli Back In 2019!

March 16, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 16, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The Haymarket Theatre Welcomes Kelli Back In 2019! 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-haymarket-theatre-welcomes-kelli-back-in-2019/03/17/2019/ 803 Q Street | Lincoln, NE 68508