Events | Kelli Miller

I hold a variety of workshops each month and also attend and speak at events all over the country! You can attend my workshops either in-person at my office in Omaha or via live webinar to participate from anywhere! See my current & upcoming events below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for free Q&As!

Tarot/Oracle/Angel Card Workshop

March 22, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 22, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Tarot/Oracle/Angel Card Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/tarot-oracle-angel-card-workshop/03/22/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Aura Reading & Chakra Workshop

March 24, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 24, 2019 2:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Aura Reading & Chakra Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/aura-reading-chakra-workshop/03/24/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Interpreting Sign from Spirit Workshop

March 26, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 26, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Interpreting Sign from Spirit Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/interpreting-sign-from-spirit-workshop/03/26/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

LIVE Audience Reading-Des Moines, IA

March 29, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 29, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center LIVE Audience Reading-Des Moines, IA 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/live-audience-reading-des-moines-ia/03/29/2019/ Holiday Inn West Des Moines-Jordan Creek 6075 Mills Civic Parkway West Des Moines, IA 50266

Clearing Negativity Workshop + Webinar

April 2, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar April 2, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Clearing Negativity Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/clearing-negativity-workshop-webinar/04/02/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

LIVE Audience Reading-Kearney, NE

April 5, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar April 5, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center LIVE Audience Reading-Kearney, NE 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/live-audience-reading-kearney-ne/04/05/2019/ Ramada Kearney 301 2nd Avenue Kearney, NE 68847

Palmistry Workshop

April 8, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar April 8, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Palmistry Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/palmistry-workshop/04/08/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Physical Symptoms of a Negative Mindset + Webinar

April 11, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar April 11, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Physical Symptoms of a Negative Mindset + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/physical-symptoms-of-a-negative-mindset-webinar/04/11/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

The Empath Workshop + Webinar

April 16, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar April 16, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The Empath Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-empath-workshop-webinar/04/16/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Divination Tools Workshop

April 24, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar April 24, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Divination Tools Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/divination-tools-workshop-2/04/24/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Runes Workshop with Special Guest Wayne Brekke

May 2, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar May 2, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Runes Workshop with Special Guest Wayne Brekke 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/runes-workshop-with-special-guest-wayne-brekke/05/02/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Ghost Hunting Tips with Special Guest Angie Oehler

May 7, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar May 7, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Ghost Hunting Tips with Special Guest Angie Oehler 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/ghost-hunting-tips-with-special-guest-angie-oehler/05/07/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

The Enlightenment Academy June 21st – 23rd

June 21, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar June 21, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The Enlightenment Academy June 21st – 23rd 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-enlightenment-academy-june-21st-23rd/06/21/2019/ Omaha, NE

The Enlightenment Academy September 20th – 22nd

September 20, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar September 20, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The Enlightenment Academy September 20th – 22nd 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-enlightenment-academy-september-20th-22nd/09/20/2019/ Omaha, NE