Events | Kelli Miller

I hold a variety of workshops each month and also attend and speak at events all over the country! You can attend my workshops either in-person at my office in Omaha or via live webinar to participate from anywhere! See my current & upcoming events below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for free Q&As!

Karmic, Soulmate and Twin Flame Relationship Workshop + Webinar

May 23, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar May 23, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Karmic, Soulmate and Twin Flame Relationship Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/karmic-soulmate-and-twin-flame-relationship-workshop-webinar/05/23/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Law of Attraction Workshop + Webinar

May 31, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar May 31, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Law of Attraction Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/law-of-attraction-workshop-webinar/05/31/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Metaphysical Anatomy Workshop + Webinar

June 4, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar June 4, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Metaphysical Anatomy Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/metaphysical-anatomy-workshop-webinar/06/04/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Numerology 101 with Dana Camp

June 6, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar June 6, 2019 6:30 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Numerology 101 with Dana Camp 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/numerology-101-with-dana-camp/06/06/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Meditation Workshop + Webinar

June 18, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar June 18, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Meditation Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/meditation-workshop-webinar/06/18/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Tarot/Oracle/Angel Card Workshop

June 21, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar June 21, 2019 7:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Tarot/Oracle/Angel Card Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/tarot-oracle-angel-card-workshop-2/06/21/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Aura Reading & Chakra Workshop

June 23, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar June 23, 2019 2:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Aura Reading & Chakra Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/aura-reading-chakra-workshop-2/06/23/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

The 12 Spiritual Laws Of The Universe Workshop + Webinar

June 27, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar June 27, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The 12 Spiritual Laws Of The Universe Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-12-spiritual-laws-of-the-universe-workshop-webinar/06/27/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Denver Live Audience Reading

August 10, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 10, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Denver Live Audience Reading 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/denver-live-audience-reading-with-psychic-medium-kelli-miller/08/10/2019/ Denver

Minneapolis Live Audience Reading

August 24, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 24, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Minneapolis Live Audience Reading 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/1134/08/24/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Women’s Spiritual Retreat with Kelli in Sedona Arizona! 9/26-9/29

September 26, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar September 26, 2019 06:00 AM America/North_Dakota/Center Women’s Spiritual Retreat with Kelli in Sedona Arizona! 9/26-9/29 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/womens-spiritual-retreat-with-kelli-in-sedona-arizona/09/26/2019/ Sedona, Arizona