Events | Kelli Miller

I hold a variety of workshops each month and also attend and speak at events all over the country! You can attend my workshops either in-person at my office in Omaha or via live webinar to participate from anywhere! See my current & upcoming events below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for free Q&As!

Angels & Spirit Guides Workshop + Webinar

July 19, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar July 19, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Angels & Spirit Guides Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/angels-spirit-guides-workshop-webinar/07/19/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Aura Photography & Video SOLD OUT

July 20, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar July 20, 2019 12:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Aura Photography & Video SOLD OUT 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/1162/07/20/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Awakening Signs & Symptoms (11:11) Workshop + Webinar

July 22, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar July 22, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Awakening Signs & Symptoms (11:11) Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/awakening-signs-symptoms-1111-workshop-webinar/07/22/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Life Purpose Workshop +Webinar

July 30, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar July 30, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Life Purpose Workshop +Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/life-purpose-workshop-webinar/07/30/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Chakra & Crystal Workshop

August 4, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 4, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Chakra & Crystal Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/chakra-crystal-workshop/08/04/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Denver Live Audience Reading

August 10, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 10, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Denver Live Audience Reading 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/denver-live-audience-reading-with-psychic-medium-kelli-miller/08/10/2019/ Denver

Conquering Stress, Depression & Anxiety Workshop + Webinar

August 16, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 16, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Conquering Stress, Depression & Anxiety Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/conquering-stress-depression-anxiety-workshop/08/16/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Fertility & Pregnancy Workshop + Webinar

August 20, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 20, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Fertility & Pregnancy Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/fertility-pregnancy-workshop/08/20/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Minneapolis Live Audience Reading

August 24, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 24, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Minneapolis Live Audience Reading 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/1134/08/24/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Grounding & Protecting Workshop +Webinar

August 26, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar August 26, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Grounding & Protecting Workshop +Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/grounding-protecting-workshop-2/08/26/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

The Empath Workshop + WEBINAR

September 12, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar September 12, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The Empath Workshop + WEBINAR 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-empath-workshop-webinar-2/09/12/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

The Crystal 101 Workshop + WEBINAR

September 17, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar September 17, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The Crystal 101 Workshop + WEBINAR 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-crystal-101-workshop-webinar/09/17/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Women’s Spiritual Retreat with Kelli in Sedona Arizona SOLD OUT!

September 26, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar September 26, 2019 06:00 AM America/North_Dakota/Center Women’s Spiritual Retreat with Kelli in Sedona Arizona SOLD OUT! 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/womens-spiritual-retreat-with-kelli-in-sedona-arizona/09/26/2019/ Sedona, Arizona