Events | Kelli Miller

I hold a variety of workshops each month and also attend and speak at events all over the country! You can attend my workshops either in-person at my office in Omaha or via live webinar to participate from anywhere! See my current & upcoming events below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for free Q&As!

Enlightenment Academy • Feb 8th-10th

February 8, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 8, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Enlightenment Academy • Feb 8th-10th 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/enlightenment-academy/02/09/2019/ Omaha Nebraska

Awakening Signs & Symptoms + webinar

February 12, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 12, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Awakening Signs & Symptoms + webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/awakening-signs-symptoms-psychic-webinar/02/12/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Reiki I & II Workshop

February 17, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 17, 2019 09:00 AM America/North_Dakota/Center Reiki I & II Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/reiki-i-ii-workshop-2/02/17/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Live YouTube Q & A

February 18, 2019
Add Event to Calendar February 18, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Live YouTube Q & A 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/live-youtube-q-a/02/18/2019/

Fertility Workshop

February 19, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 19, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Fertility Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/fertility-workshop/02/19/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Anxiety & Depression Workshop

February 21, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 21, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Anxiety & Depression Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/anxiety-depression-workshop/02/21/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Live Audience Reading-Council Bluffs, IA

February 23, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 23, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Live Audience Reading-Council Bluffs, IA 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/live-audience-reading-coucil-bluffs-ia/02/23/2019/ Reading-Council Bluffs, IA

Grounding & Protecting Workshop

February 25, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar February 25, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Grounding & Protecting Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/grounding-protecting-workshop/02/25/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Kelli Miller – Live Audience Reading – Fargo, ND

March 2, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 2, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Kelli Miller – Live Audience Reading – Fargo, ND 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/psychic-medium-kelli-miller-live-audience-reading-fargo-nd/03/03/2019/ Fargo, ND

The Haymarket Theatre Welcomes Kelli Back In 2019!

March 16, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar March 16, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The Haymarket Theatre Welcomes Kelli Back In 2019! 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-haymarket-theatre-welcomes-kelli-back-in-2019/03/17/2019/ 803 Q Street | Lincoln, NE 68508